Group 2

IN A GLOBAL, DIGITAL WORLD, SUSTAINABLE RELATIONSHIPS BECOME VITAL.

WHERE PHYSICAL BORDERS BECOME OBSOLETE, STRONG BOUNDS THRIVE AND PERSIST.

WELCOME TO NEYROO.
YOUR CORPORATE METAVERSE CREATOR.

BUILD YOUR
OWN CORPORATE METAVERSE
WITH NEYROO.

The global virtual transformation is in full swing. Everyone and every company has to deal with it. The metaverse is coming and opens up endless opportunities to stage businesses and brands in a new way. Neyroo helps companies find their way into virtuality and engage with people in new and sustainable ways. We are your corporate metaverse creator.

WITH OUR 3D MODULES AND A WIDE RANGE OF FUNCTIONALITIES YOUR CORPORATE METAVERSE GETS AS INDIVIDUAL AS YOUR BRAND. UND DEINE KUNDEN.

A unique virtual platform, multiple configurable three-dimensional spaces and modules, and countless digital features and functions form the technological backbone for a customized, scalable architecture of your own corporate metaverse.

The platform is just the beginning of your journey into the corporate metaverse with Neyroo. With fascinating experiences in virtual space, with consulting, creation and storytelling, we form communities and create a playful, entertaining and informative relationship between your brand and your customers.

DISCOVER THE NEARLY ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES IN NEYROOS OWN CORPORATE METAVERSE: OUR NEYROOVERSE.

Sustainable relationships need space for encounter and dialogue. The Neyrooverse is this space. A virtual experience for our community and a showroom for our customers, partners and associates.

New knowledge grows through collaboration. This is what the Neyroo conference series FUTURE FAIR offers as an open forum. We discuss ideas, drive exchange and discourse, accumulate knowhow and present solutions how to start into the era of metaverse for corporates.

STAY UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST TRENDS AND VISIT OUR FUTURE FAIR.

BOOK A DEMO

IN EINER GLOBALEN DIGITALEN WELT SIND NACHHALTIGE BEZIEHUNGEN ENTSCHEIDEND.

WO PHYSISCHE GRENZEN VERSCHWINDEN, WACHSEN STARKE UND DAUERHAFTE BINDUNGEN.

WILLKOMMEN BEI NEYROO.
DEIN CORPORATE METAVERSE BUILDER.

ERSCHAFFE DEIN
EIGENES CORPORATE METAVERSE
MIT NEYROO.

Die globale virtuelle Transformation läuft auf Hochtouren. Jeder Mensch und jedes Unternehmen muss sich damit beschäftigen. Das Metaverse kommt und eröffnet unendliche Chancen, Unternehmen und Marken neu zu inszenieren. Neyroo unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, den Weg in die Virtualität zu finden und sich mit Menschen neu und nachhaltig zu verbinden. Wir sind dein Corporate Metaverse Builder.

MIT UNSEREN INDIVIDUELLEN 3D-MODULEN UND VIELFÄLTIGEN FUNKTIONALITÄTEN WIRD DEIN CORPORATE METAVERSE SO EINZIGARTIG WIE DEINE MARKE UND DEINE KUNDEN.

Eine einzigartige virtuelle Plattform, vielfältige frei gestaltbare dreidimensionale Räume und Module sowie unzählige digitale Features und Funktionen bilden das technologische Fundament für eine individuelle, skalierbare Architektur deines eigenen Corporate Metaverse.

Die Plattform ist erst der Beginn deiner Reise ins Corporate Metaverse mit Neyroo. Mit faszinierenden Experiences im virtuellen Raum, mit Beratung, Kreation und Storytelling formen wir Communities und schaffen eine spielerische, unterhaltende und zugleich informative Bindung zwischen deinem Unternehmen und deinen Kunden.

  • Experience
  • Storytelling
  • Community

ENTDECKE DIE NAHEZU UNENDLICHEN MÖGLICHKEITEN IM CORPORATE METAVERSE VON NEYROO: UNSEREM NEYROOVERSE.

Nachhaltige Beziehungen brauchen Raum für Begegnung und Dialog. Das Neyrooverse ist dieser Raum. Eine virtuelle Erlebniswelt für unsere Community und ein Showroom für unsere Kunden, Partner und Mitarbeiter.

Neues Wissen wächst durch Kollaboration. Dafür bietet die Neyroo Konferenzreihe FUTURE FAIR ein offenes Forum. Wir diskutieren Ideen, fördern Austausch und Diskurs, sammeln KnowHow und präsentieren Lösungen wie der Start in die Ära des Metaverse für Unternehmen gelingt.

BLEIB AUF DEM LAUFENDEN ÜBER DIE NEUESTEN TRENDS UND BESUCHE UNSERE FUTURE FAIR.

ERFAHRE MEHR. WO KOMMEN WIR HER? WER SIND WIR? UND WAS TREIBT UNS AN?